Location & Contacts

Our Lady of the Nativity Primary School, Aberfeldie, Victoria

Our Lady of the Nativity Primary School

Principal: Ms. Anne Doherty

Address: 29 Fawkner St, Aberfeldie, Vic, 3040

Phone Number: (03) 9337 4204

Fax Number: (03) 9331 2702

Email Address:

principal@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Parish Administrator: Fr Francis Fahim

Parish Address: 33 Fawkner St, Aberfeldie, Vic, 3040

Phone Number: (03) 9337 8419

Fr. Francis Fahim

Fr. Francis Fahim

Parish Administrator

essendonwest@cam.org.au

Lisa Benetti

Lisa Benetti

Deputy Principal and Literacy Leader

lbenetti@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Belinda Essex

Belinda Essex

Student Services Officer, Well Being & Community Partnerships

bessex@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Catherine Simone

Catherine Simone

PYP Coordinator

csimone@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Colleen Monaghan

Colleen Monaghan

Numeracy Leader

cmonaghan@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Amy Gallina

Amy Gallina

Religious Education Leader & Sustainability Leader

agallina@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Kate Comperatore

Kate Comperatore

eLearning Leader and Reporting

kcomperatore@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Samantha Signorelli

Samantha Signorelli

Grade Prep G- Mon to Wed

ssignorelli@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Vanessa Assetta

Vanessa Assetta

Grade Prep G - Wed to Fri

vassetta@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Rosie Evans

Rosie Evans

Grade Prep B

revans@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Narelle Mazzarella

Narelle Mazzarella

Grade 1G

nmazzarella@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Anna Moloney

Anna Moloney

Reading Recovery

amoloney@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Somer Younan

Somer Younan

Grade 2G

syounan@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Joseph Moore

Joseph Moore

Grade 2B

jmoore@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Kylie Kerr

Kylie Kerr

Grade 3G – Mon to Wed

kkerr@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Cinzia Brown

Cinzia Brown

Grade 3G – Thur - Fri

cbrown@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Alison Lappin

Alison Lappin

Grade 4G

alappin@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Matthew Spooner

Matthew Spooner

Grade 5B

mspooner@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Jacqueline Scalora

Jacqueline Scalora

Grade 5G

jscalora@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Charlie Davidson

Charlie Davidson

Grade 6N

cdavidson@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Lauren Pearson

Lauren Pearson

Grade 6B

lpearson@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Bianca Alducci

Bianca Alducci

Physical Education Specialist

balducci@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Anne-Marie Ranalletta

Anne-Marie Ranalletta

Visual Arts Specialist

amranalletta@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au 
Louise Smith

Louise Smith

French Specialist

lsmith@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Jacinta Singleton

Jacinta Singleton

Performing Arts Specialist

jsingleton@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Michelle Giaquinta

Michelle Giaquinta

Library Specialist

mgiaquinta@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Emily Vujicic

Emily Vujicic

Psychologist

evujicic@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Kathy Maiolo

Kathy Maiolo

School Bursar

kmaiolo@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Ellie Cimino

Ellie Cimino

School Administration Officer

ecimino@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Sally Atchison

Sally Atchison

Library Technician & Learning Support Officer

satchison@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Margaret Denness

Margaret Denness

Learning Support Officer

mdenness@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Tegan Kiley

Tegan Kiley

Learning Support Officer

tkiley@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Dianna Giuffre

Dianna Giuffre

Learning Support Officer

dgiuffre@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Penny Szakal

Penny Szakal

Learning Support Officer

pszakal@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Dylan Murray

Dylan Murray

Learning Support Officer

dmurray@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au 
Cathy Xuereb

Cathy Xuereb

Learning Support Officer

cxuereb@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
X