Location & Contacts

Our Lady of the Nativity Primary School, Aberfeldie, Victoria

Our Lady of the Nativity Primary School

Principal: Ms. Anne Doherty

Address: 29 Fawkner St, Aberfeldie, Vic, 3040

Phone Number: (03) 9337 4204

Fax Number: (03) 9331 2702

Email Address:

principal@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Parish Administrator: Fr Francis Fahim

Parish Address: 33 Fawkner St, Aberfeldie, Vic, 3040

Phone Number: (03) 9337 8419

Fr. Francis Fahim

Fr. Francis Fahim

Parish Administrator

Lisa Benetti

Lisa Benetti

Deputy Principal and Literacy Leader

Belinda Essex

Belinda Essex

Well Being and Community Partnerships

Catherine Simone

Catherine Simone

PYP Coordinator and Literacy Leader

Amy Gallina

Amy Gallina

Religious Education Leader

Kate Comperatore

Kate Comperatore

Learning Diversity Leader

Anna Moloney

Anna Moloney

Reading Recovery

Somer Younan

Somer Younan

Grade 2G

Joseph Moore

Joseph Moore

Grade 2B

Narelle Mazzarella

Narelle Mazzarella

Grade 3B

nmazzarella@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Kylie Kerr

Kylie Kerr

Grade 3G – Mon to Wed

Cinzia Brown

Cinzia Brown

Grade 3G – Thur - Fri

Alison Lappin

Alison Lappin

Grade 4G

alappin@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Jacqueline Scalora

Jacqueline Scalora

Grade 5G

jscalora@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Charlie Davidson

Charlie Davidson

Grade 6N

cdavidson@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Lauren Pearson

Lauren Pearson

Grade 6B

Simone D'Cruz

Simone D'Cruz

Grade 6G

simone.dcruz@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au

Jacinta Singleton

Jacinta Singleton

Performing Arts Specialist

Michelle Giaquinta

Michelle Giaquinta

Library Specialist

mgiaquinta@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Bianca Alducci

Bianca Alducci

Physical Education Specialist

balducci@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au
Anne-Marie Ranalletta

Anne-Marie Ranalletta

Visual Arts Specialist

amranalletta@olnaberfeldie.catholic.edu.au 
Kathy Maiolo

Kathy Maiolo

School Bursar

Ellie Cimino

Ellie Cimino

School Administration Officer

Sally Atchison

Sally Atchison

Library Technician & Learning Support Officer

Margaret Denness

Margaret Denness

Learning Support Officer

Cathy Xuereb

Cathy Xuereb

Learning Support Officer

Dianna Giuffre

Dianna Giuffre

Learning Support Officer

Penny Szakal

Penny Szakal

Learning Support Officer

X